Jun 14, 2024  
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog 
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University Administration

Board of Regents

Lee Scheben, Chair
Andrá R. Ward, Vice Chair
Normand Desmarais, Secretary
Michael Baranowski, Regent
David Bauer, Regent
Richard A. Boehne, Regent
Jarett Lopez, Regent
Ashley F. Himes, Regent
Terry L. Mann, Regent
Dennis Repenning, Regent
Gregory Shumate, Regent

Office of the President

Dr. Ashish Vaidya, President
Bonita Brown, Vice President/Chief Strategy Officer and Executive Secretary to the Board of Regents
Shawn Rainey, Executive Director, Planning and Institutional Research
Tammy Knochelmann, Assistant to the President
Wendy Peek, Senior Administrative Assistant

Academic Affairs

Sue Ott Rowlands, Provost and Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs
Ande Durojaiye, Vice Provost, Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Samantha J. Langley-Turnbaugh, Vice Provost, Graduate Education, Research, and Outreach
Francois LeRoy, Executive Director, International Education Center
Jason Vest, Assistant Provost, Special Projects
Kimberly C. Scranage, Vice President, Enrollment and Degree Management
Chad Ogle, Associate Provost, Administration
Valerie Hardcastle, Executive Director, Institute for Health Innovation

Administration and Finance

Michael Hales, Interim Vice President for Administration and Finance/Chief Financial Officer
Timothy Ferguson, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
Andy Meeks, Director, Business Operations and Auxiliary Services
Lori Southwood, Chief Human Resources Officer, Human Resources
Syed Zaidi, Assistant Vice President, Facilities Management

Inclusive Excellence

Kathleen Roberts, Senior Advisor to the President for Inclusive Excellence

Intercollegiate Athletics

Ken Bothof, Director, Athletics
Debbie Kirch, Associate Director, Compliance and Student-Athlete Services/SWA
Chris Hafling, Associate Director, Operations and Event Management
Bryan McEldowney, Director, Communications and Media Relations
Dan McIver, Senior Associate Director, Business and Finance

Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Joan Gates, Vice President, Legal Affairs and General Counsel
Sara B. Kelley, Associate General Counsel
Larry Meyer, Director, Financial and Operational Auditing

Student Affairs

Dan Nadler, Vice President, Student Affairs
John Gaffin, Chief of Police, University Police
Bob Alston, Director of Conduct, Rights and Advocacy/Assistant Dean of Students
Dannie Moore, Assistant Vice President, Student Inclusiveness
Arnie Slaughter, Assistant Vice President, Student Engagement and Dean of Students

University Advancement

Eric C. Gentry, Vice President, University Advancement
Adam Caswell, Assistant Vice President, Government, Corporate and Foundation Engagement
Kelly Keene, Assistant Vice President, University Development and Alumni Relations
Marilou Singleton, Director, Advancement Services
Erica Bolenbaugh, Director, Donor Relations